Bologna, Area Parco Nord
August 30, 1990 Bologna (Italy), Area Parco Nord

  1. From Out Of Nowhere
  2. Introduce Yourself
  3. The Real Thing
  4. As The Worm Turns
  5. The Crab Song
  6. Chinese Arithmetic
  7. Edge Of The World
  8. We Care A Lot
  9. "Sweet Dreams" (Nestles Chocolate Commercial)
  10. Surprise! You're Dead!
  11. Epic
  12. War Pigs

Cover snippets:

  • "9-1-1 Is A Joke" (Public Enemy) at The Real Thing
  • "Vogue" (Madonna) at Chinese Arithmetic
  • "The Right Stuff" (New Kids On The Block) at We Care A Lot

All songs can be found on the King's Of The Absurd bootleg CD.

1,2,5,6,7,9,10 can be found on the Inorganic bootleg CD.

Source: CVDB
Source: CVDB
Source: CVDB
Source: CVDB
© 1995-2001,2011-2012 Stefan Negele